Mile High Knitting

Oh my goodness. It has been so long since I’ve posted that I forget my wordpress login. It only took a few guesses for me to hack back into my account. Very embarrassing, for so many reasons.

I am in lovely San Diego, where it is chilly and not at all California-like. I am here for work, which is fun and all, but I will admit that the biggest thrill of these cross-country business trips is the amount of knitting I can complete while flying high above our great country. Mile-high knitting is the best. No guilt, no housework beckoning. Only knitting.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

